Key Staff

You deserve all of our expertise and attention

We are led by a team of experienced individuals determined to deliver superior financial solutions to you either on a business or individual level.

Mr Jamie Simmonds
Chief Executive Officer/Managing Director

Ms Alyson Jeans
Commercial Banking and Asset Management Director

Mr Sean McLaughlin
Finance Director

Mr Vikas Monawer
Risk and Compliance Director

Mr Andrew Snowball
Chief Investment Officer

Mr Johnson Ememandu
Head of Commercial Banking

Mr Allan Patten
Head of Treasury

Mr Wasiu Fatai
Head of Trade Finance

Ms Rola Seifeddine
Senior Executive Officer/ Head of DIFC Branch

Mr Ola Isola
Senior Business Development Manager

Start typing and press Enter to search